I got inspired recently to break out my Cricut and make some cute little boxes for an up coming craft show. I got the hippo and pig from digiplayground.com and they are so cute. It was easy to purchase them and upload into Design Space. They easy to put together too! The hippos mouth opens up and you can see all his hippo teeth. I filled the hippo with hershey kisses and the pig with cookies.

I also purchased this box that fits a box of andes mints perfectly. I improvised the decorations on a few. I can’t seem to stick to one brand of scrapbook supplies. Most of my crafts or pages contain inspiration from Close to My Heart, Stampin Up and Fun Stamper Journey. It is so easy to mix and match their elements.

These pigs were so cute.  They make a great little gift box or fill them with cookies or candy.