I had never heard of this company until I went to the Scrapbook Expo last summer. They didn’t sell anything at the expo but had a big area were they demonstrated their products and since it was a fairly new direct sales company they encouraged people to sign up and sell. When I got home that weekend I decided to sign up. I didn’t do it right away because basically I didn’t have time but when I did I was even more impressed by their products. Fun Stampers Journey specializes in stamps with Sizzix Die Cuts to match. They also have lots of mix media items and jewelry too. Their inks, paper and stamps are of the highest quality.
Coach Cover4

If you are interested in checking this company out. Visit my page at

http://funstampersjourney.com/BeckyLake

and let me be your coach to start your journey into a new world of paper crafting.

Here are something I made for Christmas using Fun Stampers Journey Stamps and Dies:
These lollipop cards where made with an envelope die cut and this precious little snowman stamp and die cut. It’s much more fun to bundle your stamp and die cut for the perfect fit.

12074847_1486754761619630_7610729631912882696_n
Stay Tuned for more projects!!!
FSJ Journey Coach Logo