Just wanted to catch up on the happenings around my world. I finally decided on a kindergarten for my son and he has been accepted and registered. That was a huge weight off my shoulders. I have still not been able to sleep a full night with my new CPAP machine. I think I could get used to it but part of my problem was trouble falling asleep. I’ll lay there for about 20 minutes and if I have not fallen asleep I give up on the machine. Will have to talk to my doctor about maybe getting sleeping pills to help me get used to the machine.

I have not been able to do any scrapbooking but did see where Cricut has come out with some new cartridges that I will just have to have. I have been trying to get rid of stuff and get rid of my clutter so I can still enjoy my scrapbook room slash closet….Need to call the local animal shelter Thrift Store and see if they’ll come pick up some stuff….

We had a good day today. Took my son to an easter egg hunt and he got to see some of his old friends from his former daycare which he loves. The rest of the day was spent working and cleaning up the back yard in preparation for backyard enjoyment. We finally fixed it where the dogs are not able to get out of the dog pen but while mowing the yard and leaving the chain gate open and not shutting the wooden gate good….we almost lost my big fat beagle AGAIN. I walked out into the open garage only to find my next door neighbor trying to catch my dog and asking me if mine got out…as I looked I saw it was Rusty and as fat as he is…he hurried down the street…..and then as fat as I am I hurried down the street after him and was finally able to catch up three houses down the road. I had to sit and wait for my husband since he is too fat to pick up (the dog not the husband). I’m sure glad I walked outside when I did. This dog has already been to the dog pound once by getting out and running away. Doesn’t he love us? Thankfully my newest puppy was still in the yard…don’t think I could have caught her. She is growing really fast and is almost as big as my female dog. I would say she has tripled in size. She has some German Shepard in her I think and is going to be a big dog. Does not take any crap from either of the bigger dogs either. She is so pretty…

Okay enough rambling. I felt bad that I had not posted in awhile so this was kinda a hodge podge of comments and rushed because I only had a few minutes to get on the computer…

More to follow…..