I think age is really catching up to me because I started to think about all my good and bad changes both physically and in my every day life…

I used to be a morning person.  I would always wake up early and ready to start my day.  Usually in a very good mood.  Could get lots done at work before most of the people even got in.  Now it’s all I can do to open my eyes.

I used to be always get to work on time.  This relates back to the morning person and a little bit of a needy young child.  It’s getting worse…..I have not been on time in several months.

I used to be able to eat whatever I wanted and not gain weight.  Now if I just think about bad food I gain weight…

I used to be skinny.  Also relates back to the eating what I wanted….I remember WANTING to gain weight because I was so skinny.  Be careful what you wish for.

I used to have very limp straight hair.  This is probably due to hormones from having a child but these days my hair is so curly and full of body.

I used to have a lot of energy and was fairly active.  Now my knees or my feet hurt most of the time and I just soon pile up on the bed and watch TV.

I used to have free time…..  free time to scrapbook, decorate, cook, work in the yard.  These days it’s like there are less hours in the day.

I used to care about how I looked or dressed.  These days whatever falls out of the closet will do.

I used to be organized.  These days I just keep re-arranging the crap or piles and it’s still not organized.

I used to be very shy.  Most people I work with don’t believe this but when I was younger I would never speak up.  These days it’s hard to shut me up and I’m not afraid to speak my mind.

Yep I used to be different……I’m sure it’s my age.