I feel like I haven’t posted in forever.  So much going on but then again so little.  Buster is still dealing with his teeth problems.  I’m able to get him his antibiotic at least once a day and sometimes twice.  He’s been salivating alot and I read mixed things about that.  One site said it’s from the oral medication or another hinted it may be further mouth problems or liver problems.  I continue to monitor him.

We are still at wits in with the potty learning.  I brought home a borrowed book yesterday on “What to Expect in the Toddler Years”.  I’m surprised I didn’t already have this one.  I loved the “What to Expect the First Year” one.  Chapter 19 is about potty training.  Husband wants to punish and I say no….I think we are more stressed about it than he is.  I just get frustrated because they claim he does so well at school but yet when I pick him up he’s either wet or pees as soon as we get home.

Other family includes a nephew who is awaiting brain surgery, a 2nd cousin recovering from heart surgery and still dealing with husband’s sorry siblings over his mom’s stuff.  

And three weeks until my vacation…………

See…a lot yet nothing……….That’s my life.