When I went to San Antonio last week for our annual conference, I wanted to bring little boy back something from that area. I remember last time I was there I brought my nephew back a coon skin cap like Davy Crockett so I thought since little boy likes hats that maybe he’d get a kick out of it. No such luck. He was more excited about the Buzz Lightyear and Woody soft sculpture dolls I bought at the Disney store.

But at least someone liked the cap.

IMG_1097

IMG_1095

My first night home, Bubba must have gone into little boy’s room and hunted him a racoon. He then brought it to my bed where he proceeded to attack it further then threw it in the floor where he lay next to it….daring it to move. Dixie got in on the act as well. Imagine my surprise to wake up in the dark and see something large and hairy looking in my bed being killed by my silly cats.