The kitties over at the House of 9 Lives have tagged me with a meme.  I won’t tag anyone this time but feel free to play along…….These can be quite interesting

The rules of the game get posted at the beginning. Each player answers the questions about themselves. At the end of the post, the player then tags 4 or 5 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves a comment, letting them know they have been tagged and asking them to read your blog. Let the person who tagged you know when you have posted your answers.

 

1. What I was doing 10 years ago: 
Ten years ago I was working the same job, living by myself expect for my 3 dogs and 5 cats in a small house.  Not sure if I was dating anyone but this was before my husband.  Was probably just dabbling in the dating scene and going out drinking and dancing every weekend.

2. 5 things on my to do list for today:

Put together the registration packets for my class reunion, go to the mall and buy some new clothes for my upcoming business trip, update my blog, clean litter boxes, and vacuum the mess that the contractors will leve today

3. Snacks I enjoy:

Smoked almonds, chips and salsa, reese cups, M&Ms and cheese


4. Things I would do if I were a billionaire:
That reminds me I need to check my lottery tickets.  I’ve always said if I won the lottery I would buy all the local animal shelters so I’m sure I’ll do alot of animal rescue and/or start my own shelter, I would buy a nice house or two, take care of my mother (I told her she could have a house on my vast property…will probably have to do the same for the Mother-in-law as well), travel when I want, college funds for my son and all my neices and nephews.

 

5. Three of my bad habits:
I’m a control freak, bossy, anal, I sometimes interupt someone when they are talking to say what I want to say and I tend to gossip sometimes.

 

6. Five places I’ve lived:

Texarkana, Texas, Texarkana, Arkansas, Huntsville, AL, Arab, AL and Madison, AL

 

7. Five jobs I’ve had:

Mother, sales clerk, medical records clerk, program analyst and wife

 

Okay there you have it.  Please feel free to play along