goodoledays.jpg

Don’t have much to write about today.  I’ve been pretty occupied with my Class Reunion Planning, Re-Decorating projects, work and now my son’s birthday party planning but I thought I would post a picture of the good ole summer days of laying in the green grass without a care in the world.  This is Buster and Little Kitten several years ago at my other house.  I’m looking forward to the days when the grass will be green and the weather mild (not hot though).  We had close to 60 degrees yesterday morning and snow flakes by the afternoon……there were a few snowflakes this morning even…..our last chance for snow……Spring will be here before we know it. I can’t wait!  I’ve already been to Hobby Lobby buying garden statues for my new garden at the back of the yard.  We have all the stuff we need to fertilize and reseed the backyard too and hopefully we’ll work on that this weekend…….yep Spring will be here before we know it…YEAH!!!